Bootleggers | HOSPITALITY

HOSPITALITY

Cocktail bar catering

Turnkey service, with supply of ingredients, glassware and mobile bar stations if necessary, our agency offers to place the cocktail at the center of your event:

- use the cocktail as an original communication vector

- signing a happy internal event
- mediation between collaborators around an original aperitif

- propose a qualitative animation during a communication operation

- a meeting point between subsidiaries

- spend a moment of exchange with friends

Cocktail course

More than a trend, the cocktail culture is now well established in France. Under the guidance of our team, learn the basics of great classics, original creations by dosing ingredients and handling the necessary equipment. Group of 6 minimum.

Mobile bars to rent

Real workstation inspired by cocktail bars, our mobile bar stations are self-sufficient in water and electricity. Removable, it can be easily installed in all types of spaces. Their customizable facade on demand helps to develop your visibility. Delivery, installation and recovery is included in our service.

Cocktail bar catering

Turnkey service, with supply of ingredients, glassware and mobile bar stations if necessary, our agency offers to place the cocktail at the center of your event:

- use the cocktail as an original communication vector

- signing a happy internal event
- mediation between collaborators around an original aperitif

- propose a qualitative animation during a communication operation

- a meeting point between subsidiaries

- spend a moment of exchange with friends

Cocktail course

More than a trend, the cocktail culture is now well established in France. Under the guidance of our team, learn the basics of great classics, original creations by dosing ingredients and handling the necessary equipment. Group of 6 minimum.

Mobile bars to rent

Real workstation inspired by cocktail bars, our mobile bar stations are self-sufficient in water and electricity. Removable, it can be easily installed in all types of spaces. Their customizable facade on demand helps to develop your visibility. Delivery, installation and recovery is included in our service.

Bootleggers | HOSPITALITE

HOSPITALITE

Bar à cocktail

Prestation et service clé en main, avec fourniture des ingrédients, verreries et stations de bar mobile si besoin, notre agence vous propose de placer le cocktail au centre de votre événement :
- utiliser le cocktail comme vecteur original de communication
- signature d’un heureux événement interne
- médiation entre les collaborateurs autour d’un apéritif original
- proposer une animation qualitative lors d’une opération de communication
- un point de rencontre entre des filiales
- passer un moment d’échange entre amis

Cours de cocktails

Plus qu’un phénomène de mode, la culture cocktail est maintenant bien établie en France. Sous les conseils de notre équipe, apprenez les bases des grands classiques, de créations originales en dosant les ingrédients et manipulant le matériel nécessaire. Groupe de 6 minimum.

Location bars mobiles

Véritable station de travail inspiré des bars à cocktails, nos stations de bar mobile sont autonomes en eau et électricité. Démontable, elle s’installe facilement dans tous types d’espaces. Leur façade personnalisable sur demande permet de développer votre visibilité. La livraison, installation et reprise est incluse dans notre prestation.

Bar à cocktail

Prestation et service clé en main, avec fourniture des ingrédients, verreries et stations de bar mobile si besoin, notre agence vous propose de placer le cocktail au centre de votre événement :
- utiliser le cocktail comme vecteur original de communication
- signature d’un heureux événement interne
- médiation entre les collaborateurs autour d’un apéritif original
- proposer une animation qualitative lors d’une opération de communication
- un point de rencontre entre des filiales
- passer un moment d’échange entre amis

Cours de cocktails

Plus qu’un phénomène de mode, la culture cocktail est maintenant bien établie en France. Sous les conseils de notre équipe, apprenez les bases des grands classiques, de créations originales en dosant les ingrédients et manipulant le matériel nécessaire. Groupe de 6 minimum.

Location bars mobiles

Véritable station de travail inspiré des bars à cocktails, nos stations de bar mobile sont autonomes en eau et électricité. Démontable, elle s’installe facilement dans tous types d’espaces. Leur façade personnalisable sur demande permet de développer votre visibilité. La livraison, installation et reprise est incluse dans notre prestation.